WinterGreen Fine Craft Market 2017 Marketers

Artist Name Business Name Email Website
Al & Joan Hiebert Hieberts Hot Shop alhiebert@gmail.com; joanhiebert@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/al-hiebert; saskcraftcouncil.org/project/joan-hiebert
Alan Goode Prairie Leathercraft agoode@sasktel.net prairieleathercraft.net
Arati & P.K. Chattopadhyay Chatty’s Indian Spices Inc. sales@chattys.ca chattys.ca
Ba-Hung Tran Tran’s Origami transorigami@hotmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/ba-hung-tran
Barbara Harder Lutz Cake Witch Café b.harderlutz@gmail.com facebook.com/cake-witch-cafe
Carol Strelesky Carol’s Custom Designs carolscd@hotmail.com carolscustomdesigns.ca
Cindy Hoppe Cindy Hoppe echoppe@sasktel.net cindyhoppe.com
Claude Morin Art Ancestral artancestral@sasktel.net artancestral.ca
Craig Hilts Prairie Fire Photography cdhilts@prairiefirephoto.com prairiefirephoto.com
Dale Lowe dalowe@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/dale-lowe
Dawn M Teasdale dawnmteasdale@gmail.com dawnmteasdale.com
Dean & Sylvia Kreutzer Over the Hill Orchards info@overthehillorchards.ca overthehillorchards.ca
DeLee Grant DeLee Grant “Artography” delee.grant@gmail.com deleegrant.com
Diane Larouche Ellard dianelar@sasktel.net dianelarouche.com
Dorothy Ball The Little Glass Hut dorothyball@accesscomm.ca thelittleglasshut.com
Elisabeth Miller & Robert Miller Fractured Glass Studio fracturedglass@sasktel.net facebook.com/fractured-glass-studio
Gwen Fehr Joan’s Beeswax Candles joanscandles@sasktel.net joans-beeswax-candles.com
Harvey M. Welch welchjh@shaw.ca saskcraftcouncil.org/project/harvey-welch
Hedi Gossweiler Alpaca Expressions of Canada swissline@sasktel.net swisslinealpacas.com
Heike Fink Feltastic Fibre heikefink@sasktel.net felting.ca
Jack Wylie Turns of Distinction Woodworks jack.wylie@sasktel.net todwdwork.com
Jenine Yuzik Dabble Diva Art and Jewelry jyuzik@sasktel.net facebook.com/dabbledivaartwork
Jill Nicholson Quicksilver Halo quicksilverhalo@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/jill-nicholson
Jim Gerlinsky Chokecherryforge jmg@sasktel.net chokecherryforge.com
Jordan Fieseler Sacred Earth Soaps JFieseler12@hotmail.com sacredearthsoaps.ca
Joyce Delesoy Heart Warmers Arts + Crafts heartwarmers@artlover.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/joyce-delesoy
Judi Hartmann The Picnic Basket thepicnicbasket@shaw.ca
Katerina Pappas Aeliosdesign kat@aeliosdesign.com aeliosdesign.com
Kathie Maher-Wolbaum & Linda Merk Handcrafted Home Comforts Just For You kmaherwolbaum@sasktel.net handcraftedjustforyou.ca
Ken Wilkinson Ken Wilkinson Potter sleepingdragon@sasktel.net kenwilkinsonpotter.com
Krista McBain M & M Garlic mmgarlic@gmail.com mmgarlic.com
Laura Hamilton Laura Hamilton Art laurahamiltonart@hotmail.com laurahamiltonart.ca
Laura Steadman EllJay Design elljay1@me.com elljaydesign.com
Linda & Gary Boyle Linda Marie’s Gourmet Toffee glboyle@sasktel.net
Linda Skibinsky lindaskibinsky@msn.com linda-skibinsky.fineartamerica.com
Lisa Demarin Tasty Tidbits Gourmet Foods sales@tastytidbits.ca tastytidbits.ca
Lloyd Dubois ldubois1@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/lloyd-dubois
Lorraine Long Bijoux Boreal lorraine@bijouxboreal.com bijouxboreal.com
Louise Perrin Skyswept Designs skysweptdesigns@gmail.com facebook.com/skysweptdesigns
Mark Budd Roundhill Pottery roundhillpottery@gmail.com roundhillpottery.com
Mark Wells Make Your Mark Metalwork mark@makeyourmarkmetalwork.ca makeyourmarkmetalwork.ca
Mary Lynn Podiluk art@marylynnpodiluk.com marylynnpodiluk.com
Raelynne Mills Pottery by Raelynne raelynne@live.ca potterybyraelynne.com
Regina and Area Potter’s Guild Regina and Area Potter’s Guild reginaareapottersguild@gmail.com reginaareapottersgui.wixsite.com/reginapottersguild
Rick Murton Creative Turnings murt@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/rick-murton
Rita St. Amant Rita St. Amant Mixed Media + Fiber Art rstamant13@gmail.com ritastamant.com
Roland Daum Roland Daum Artist r.daum@sasktel.net rolanddaum.com
Sarah Galvin FoodCraft by Sarah sgalvin@shaw.ca facebook.com/foodcraftbysarah
Shannon Welch Shannon R Welch Jewellery shannon.welch@sasktel.net facebook.com/shannonrwelchjewellery
Shaun & Marlene Dyck Pottery by Marlene + Shaun shaunspottery@hotmail.com; potterybymarlene@gmail.com shaunspottery.com
Sherri Hrycay Sova Design info@sovadesign.ca sovadesign.ca
Val Moker The Diverse Art of Val Moker art@valmoker.com valmoker.com
Zach Dietrich & Wendy Parsons Parsons Dietrich Pottery pdpots@sasktel.net parsons-dietrich-pottery.com
Zane Wilcox zanewilcox@yahoo.ca saskcraftcouncil.org/project/zane-wilcox
New Artists
Brendon Parker Brendon Parker’s Custom Pens brendon_j_parker@yahoo.ca saskcraftcouncil.org/project/brendon-parker 
James Cathcart Arc & Gears Steampunk Design dageneralservices@gmail.com arcandgears.com
Jim Mason jim.mason@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/jim-mason
Jenni Haikonen Jenni Haikonen Art jenni.haikonen8@gmail.com jennihaikonen.com
Julie-Anne Wallewein Burnt Leaf Gourds jkwallewein@sasktel.net burntleafgrourds.wordpress.com
Kathleen O’Grady grady bleu gradyOK@msn.com gradybleu.com
Kara Perpelitz SpinHeartSpin Handspun Yarns and Other Wooly Treasures spinheartspin@live.ca spinheartspin.ca
Maureen Johnson MauReu Designs maureudesigns@gmail.com maureudesigns.com
Maia Stark stark.maia@gmail.com maiastark.com
Michelle Hunter Metamorphosis Glass Works michelle.hunter@shaw.ca metamorphosisglass.com
Reagan Lowe Reagan Lowe – Fibre Artist rlowe4@sasktel.net walkingtwoworlds.wixsite.com/starblankets
Sarah Coleshaw The Curb Shop cjsthecurbshop@gmail.com facebook.com/thecurbshop
Yommer (Joan) Charala Acos Handcrafted Jewellery acosjewellery@gmail.com acosjewellery.com
Info Booths
Prairies North Magazine subscriptions@prairiesnorth.com prairiesnorth.com
Sask Books info@saskbooks.com skbooks.com
Kakwa kakwa@sasktel.net kakwa.ca