<

WinterGreen Fine Craft Market 2018 Marketers

Booth Artist Name Business Name Email Website
1 Della Yaroshko Adorn Yourself dyaroshko@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/della-yaroshko
2 Randall Clifford Studio 55 Pottery studio.55@shaw.ca wixnstix.com
3 Jim Nodge Jim Nodge Iron Scupltor nodge@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/jim-nodge
4 Claude Morin Art Ancestral artancestral@sasktel.net artancestral.ca
5 Dorothy Ball The Little Glass Hut dorothyball@accesscomm.ca thelittleglasshut.com
6 Ba-Hung Tran Tran’s Origami transorigami@hotmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/ba-hung-tran
7 Brent Parkin Extraordinary Light Fine Art Photography brent@extraordinarylight.com extraordinarylight.com
8 Linda Skibinsky lindaskibinsky@msn.com fineartamerica.com/profiles/linda-skibinsky
9 Linda Merk & Kathie Maher-Wolbaum Handcrafted Home Comforts Just For You kmaherwolbaum@sasktel.net handcraftedjustforyou.ca
10 Dale Lowe dalowe@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/dale-lowe
11 Mary Lynn Podiluk art@marylynnpodiluk.com marylynnpodiluk.com
12 Kathleen O’Grady Kathleen O’Grady Design for grady bleu info@gradybleu.com gradybleu.com
13 Rick Murton Creative Turnings murt@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/rick-murton
14 Marlene & Shaun Dyck Pottery by Marlene shaunspottery@hotmail.com shaunspottery.com
15 Jill Nicholson Quicksilver Halo quicksilverhalo@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/jill-nicholson
16 Val Moker The Diverse Art of Val Moker art@valmoker.com valmoker.com
17 Craig Hilts Prairie Fire Photography cdhilts@prairiefirephoto.com prairiefirephoto.com
18 James Cathcart Arc & Gears Design & Décor arcngears@gmail.com arcandgears.com
19 Gwen Fehr Joan’s Beeswax Candles joanscandles@sasktel.net joans-beeswax-candles.com
20 Cindy Hoppe Cindy Hoppe Prairie Fibre Artist echoppe@sasktel.net cindyhoppe.com
21 Diane Larouche Ellard Diane Larouche Ellard Visual Artist dianelar@sasktel.net dianelarouche.com
22 Wendy Parsons, Zach Dietrich & Devon Dietrich Parsons Dietrich Pottery pdpots@sasktel.net parsons-dietrich-pottery.com
23 Rhonda Lamb The Fibre Bin independence@sasktel.net rhondalambthefibrebin.com
24 Lorraine Long Bijoux Boreal lorraine@bijouxboreal.com bijouxboreal.com
25 Rita St. Amant Rita St. Amant Mixed Media + Fiber Art rstamant13@gmail.com ritastamant.com
26 Elisabeth & Robert Miller Fractured Glass Studio fracturedglass@sasktel.net facebook.com/fracturedglassstudio
27 Heike Fink Feltastic Fibre heikefink@sasktel.net felting.ca
28 Jack Wylie Turns of Distinction Woodwork jack.wylie@sasktel.net todwdwork.com
29 Carol Strelesky Carol’s Custom Designs carolscd@hotmail.com carolscustomdesigns.ca 
30 Penny Gabor Penny Gabor Art pennygaborart@outlook.com pennygaborart.com
31 Kara Perpelitz SpinHeartSpin Handspun Yarns and Other Woolly Treasures spinheartspin@live.ca spinheartspin.ca
32 Sherri Hrycay Sova Millinery info@sovadesign.ca sovadesign.ca
33 Laura Steadman EllJay Design elljay1@me.com elljaydesign.com
34 Harvey M. Welch welchjh@shaw.ca saskcraftcouncil.org/project/harvey-welch
35 Shannon Welch Shannon Rae Welch Jewellery shannon.welch@sasktel.net facebook.com/shannonrwelchjewellery
36 Alan Goode Prairie Leather Craft agoode@sasktel.net prairieleathercraft.net
37 James Gerlinsky Chokecherry Forge jmg@sasktel.net chokecherryforge.com
38 Brenda Wolf Brenda Wolf Makes brenda.wolf.makes@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/brenda-wolf
39 Mark Wells Make Your Mark Metalwork mark@markwells.ca markwells.ca
40 Brendon Parker Brendon Parker’s Custom Pens brendon_j_parker@yahoo.ca saskcraftcouncil.org/project/brendon-parker
41 Sonja Rosenberg Sonja Rosenberg Jewellery sprosenberg@gmail.com saskcraftcouncil.org/project/sonja-rosenberg
42 Lisa Demarin Tasty TidBits Foods sales@tastytidbits.ca tastytidbits.ca
43 Sarah Galvin FoodCraft by Sarah sgalvin@shaw.ca facebook.com/foodcraftbysarah
44 Linda Boyle Linda Marie’s Gourmet Toffee glboyle@sasktel.net
45 Arati & P.K. Chattopadhyay Chatty’s Indian Spices sales@chattys.ca chattys.ca
46 Dean & Sylvia Kreutzer Over the Hill Orchards info@overthehillorchards.ca overthehillorchards.ca
47 Judi Hartmann The Picnic Basket thepicnicbasket@sasktel.net
48 Jordan Fieseler Sacred Earth Soaps sacredearthsoaps@gmail.com sacredearthsoaps.ca
49 Maria Hendrika Maria Hendrika Art Jewellery mhendrika@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/maria-hendrika
50 Jim Mason Jak’s Garage & Bait Shop jim.mason@sasktel.net saskcraftcouncil.org/project/jim-mason
51 D. Keith Hampton Wooden Creations woodencreations55@yahoo.com etsy.com/shop/woodencreationcanada
52 Reagan Lowe rlowe4@sasktel.net reaganlowe.wixsite.com/starblankets
53 Maureen Johnson MauReu Designs maureudesigns@gmail.com maureudesigns.ca
54 Kim Undseth Kim Undseth Pottery tk.undseth@sasktel.net kimundsethpottery.biz
55 Akiko Muromura akiko.muromura@gmail.com instagram.com/ceramistakiko
56 Jo Shepherd Owl Eyes Printmaking owlprintthat@gmail.com owl-print-that.com
57 Kaia Anderson Mosaic Designs by Kaia beautyinbrokenglass@gmail.com facebook.com/beautyinbrokenglass
58 SaskBooks info@saskbooks.com skbooks.com
59 Jenine Yuzik Dabble Diva Art & Jewelry jyuzik@sasktel.net facebook.com/dabbledivaartwork
60 Regina & Area Potters Guild Regina & Area Potters Guild reginaareapottersguild@gmail.com reginaareapottersgui.wixsite.com/reginapottersguild
61 Roland Daum r.daum@sasktel.net rolanddaum.com
62 Hedi Gossweiler Alpaca Expressions of Canada swissline@sasktel.net swisslinealpacas.com
63 Jacqueline Berting & Jim Clark Berting Glass info@bertingglass.com bertingglass.com
64 Katerina Pappas aeliosdesign kat@aeliosdesign.com aeliosdesign.com
65 Tammy Bryant Art Affection tmbryant@myaccess.ca saskcraftcouncil.org/project/tammy-bryant
66 Yommer (Joan) Charalla Acos Handcrafted Jewellery acosjewellery@gmail.com acosjewellery.com
67 Jenni Haikonen Jenni Haikonen jenni.haikonen8@gmail.com jennihaikonen.com
68 Ken Wilkinson Ken Wilkinson Potter sleepingdragon@sasktel.net kenwilkinsonpotter.com
69 Tania Nault Tania Nault Artist tania@tanianault.ca tanianault.ca
70 Al & Joan Hiebert Hieberts’ Hot Shop hiebertshotshop@gmail.com hiebertshotshop.com
71 Laura Hamilton Laura Hamilton Art laurahamiltonart@hotmail.com laurahamiltonart.ca