Partners & Collaborators

The Saskatchewan Craft Council acknowledges the generous support of:







Program Collaborators

WinterGreen Fine Craft Market 2017




Culture Days 2017





Dimensions 2017 Fine Craft Awards

  • Dimensions 2017 Award for the Outstanding Entry ($3000) sponsored by Frank Hart and Diana Milenkovic, Cindy Hoppe, and Saskatchewan Craft Council
  • Jane Turnbull Evans Award for Innovation in Craft ($1500) sponsored by Saskatchewan Arts Board
  • Gale Steck Memorial Award for Excellence in Craft by an Emerging Artist ($1500) sponsored by Gale Steck Memorial Fund
  • Corinne McKay Merit Award for SCC Members ($500) sponsored by Saskatchewan Craft Council
  • SCC Merit Award ($500) sponsored by Donna Potter
  • Leslie Potter Award for Excellence in Sculpture ($300) sponsored by Saskatchewan Craft Council
  • Award for Excellence in Contemporary Design ($300) sponsored by Fresco Interiors Design Group
  • Award for Excellence in Glass ($300) sponsored by Saskatoon Glassworkers’ Guild
  • Award for Excellence in Wood ($300) sponsored by Saskatchewan Woodworkers’ Guild
  • Award for Excellence in Textiles ($300) sponsored by Saskatchewan Weavers and Spinners
  • Award for Excellence in Metal ($300) sponsored by Saskatchewan Chapter of the Western Canadian Blacksmiths’ Guild
  • Award for Excellence in Clay ($300 supplies from T&T TREE Pottery Supply) sponsored by: T&T TREE Pottery Supply
  • Award for Excellence in Functional and Production Ware ($300) sponsored by Cecilia Cote & Handmade House 
  • Award for Excellence in Fine Craft ($300) sponsored by Artisans’ Craft Market Co-operative